Academic Schools, Federal Polytechnic Ede


The School of Environmental Studies (SES) presently comprises of five (5) departments. Each department has a substantial departmental head. Of the five departments, four (4) of them runs both ND and HND programmes while only (1) runs only ND programme i.e. Department of Surveying and Geo-informatics. All programmes offered in the School of Environmental Studies regardless of their level are NBTE approved.

To find out more about each department, their activities, admission and graduation requirements, amongst others, you are welcome to click on any of the departmental link below: