Academic Schools, Federal Polytechnic Ede


The School of Engineering Technology (SEET) presently comprises of four (4) departments. Each department has a substantial departmental head. Of all the four departments, three (3) of them runs both ND and HND programmes while only (1) runs only ND programme. All programmes offered in the School of Engineering Technology are NBTE approved.

To find out more about each department, their activities, admission and graduation requirements, amongst others, you are welcome to click on any of the departmental link below: